Testimonials & Reviews

Argyle Pediatrics

Carrie Jones, MD

Pediatrician located in Argyle, TX

5/5 Star Rating
275 total reviews

Dr. Carrie Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 275 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carrie Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kamilla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
We have had great experiences with Dr. Jones and the Argyle Pediatrics staff.
Mariah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr. Jones is the best!
Rhett W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
They are amazing! Highly recommend
Amelia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Love the place!
Adley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Argyle Pediatrics always does a fantastic job getting us in to be seen quickly when our daughter is sick and their staff is AMAZING! We love all the NPs, nurses, front office staff and of course we love Dr. Jones! They’re the best!
Benjamin I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Great Doc. Patient, knowledgeable. Love her.
Della W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Thank you for excellent, efficient care!
Timothy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
The office quickly worked my little guy in when he had the flu. Dr Jones is kind, caring and thorough. Love this office!
Walker P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Honestly doesn’t get better than Dr. Jones and her amazing staff! We have always received top notch care! Would highly recommend for anyone looking for quality care for their child!
Francis K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Everyone is so helpful, cheerful and very knowledgable. I’m so thankful for them!
Ryder S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Amazing doctors and staff- always personable, educated and helpful.
Parker H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Welcoming receptionists, friendly nurse, and informative doctor. Even got a care package of formula for it being our first time. Highly recommend :)
Sophie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Five stars. Super knowledgeable practice and friendly staff. I love them! 5 stars ❤️
Luka P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
The staff is very friendly. The nurses and doctors are amazing and ready to answer any and all questions.
Colton L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr. Jones is the best! She is compassionate, thorough, and is a great listener!
Ainsley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr. Jones is amazing!!! Dr. Jones is so wonderful with children and always makes my girls feel special!
Everley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Always such an easy visit. We always look forward to next time.
Smith R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Always friendly and helpful staff. Love Dr.Jones and her team
Natalia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr Jones and her colleagues are so sweet and always make us feel comfortable. My daughter loves going to her wellness check ups.
Harper C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Everyone is always so sweet and caring! Would recommend to everyone!