Testimonials & Reviews

Argyle Pediatrics

Carrie Jones, MD

Pediatrician located in Argyle, TX

151 total reviews

Dr. Carrie Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carrie Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Griffin S.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr. Jones was friendly and did everything we needed her to do to help our son to get healthy.
Harlow H.
Submitted 05/06/21
We love Dr. Jones! She got us in right away for an unfortunate sick visit and made sure we had what we needed to get better.
Markiest S.
Submitted 05/05/21
I love Dr.Jones and the entire staff. Everyone is so personable and knowledgeable!!! You can tell they really care!
Rhyse G.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr. Jones brings a smile to my daughters face even when she isn’t feeling well. She shows so much love and compassion and my kids just love her! She keeps them all happy and healthy!
Connor D.
Submitted 04/28/21
We are so happy to be seeing Dr. Jones! Everyone in the office has been awesome and kids love their new doctor!
Kevin M.
Submitted 04/23/21
Knowledgeable staff, cheerful environment and kind and engaging doctor!
Cooper L.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr.Jones and Staff are always friendly, thorough, and answer all your questions. Thank you!!!
Jackson J.
Submitted 04/16/21
Always so helpful and staff is so nice!
Autumn W.
Submitted 04/02/21
I changed my insurance so my daughter could be under Dr. Jones care. We love her very much!
David G.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr. Jones has taken care of all of my boys. She’s more like family than our Pedi. All of her staff is amazing! Front desk to all the nurses that work with her. She and her staff are the best!
Olivia K.
Submitted 03/30/21
Everybody is the best, always.
Theodore J.
Submitted 03/24/21
We love Dr. Carrie Jones. She is so kind and loving to the kids while also always addressing any parental concerns. We LOVE being a part of the Argyle Pediatrics family.
Aaruhi S.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr.Carrie Jones is THE BEST all over the world and every single staff member is THE BEST in the world.
Zayn I.
Submitted 02/04/21
Pleasant experience for first time parents
Rylie R.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr Jones is awesome!
Charlotte P.
Submitted 01/14/21
My kids are 3! How did that happen! I’ve had concerns about one of my twins and Dr. Jones listened and recommended blood tests that would allow us to eliminate issues. Never have i felt judged, like a bad mom, or criticized. I LOVE Dr. Jones. We’re not all perfect, but we all are mom’s and she understands and supports. A+.
Easton K.
Submitted 12/28/20
We love Dr. Jones. She always spends time with us explaining everything and answering all of our questions. So thankful for such wonderful care.
Islay D.
Submitted 12/24/20
Dr Jones was super friendly and informative.
Bennett W.
Submitted 12/21/20
Loved her!!! The staff was awesome too!!!
Harper C.
Submitted 12/18/20
Everyone took such great care of my girls for my little ones check up and my older daughters flu shot! So glad we switched to argyle pediatrics!