Testimonials & Reviews

Argyle Pediatrics

Carrie Jones, MD

Pediatrician located in Argyle, TX

181 total reviews

Dr. Carrie Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 181 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carrie Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Liliana B.
Submitted 09/16/21
Amazing.
Raphael C.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr Jones is awesome with kids! I trust her to help me stay informed so I can make the best choices for my kids.
Sloan B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Jones is always a joy to see!
Brynlee J.
Submitted 09/10/21
We always look forward to our visits with Dr. Jones and her staff. Everyone is so wonderful there!
Diego P.
Submitted 09/08/21
I love this office, every time I need an appointment for my kids for either a sick or wellness check up they are always available to see us in time. My kids love Dr Jones and the nurses they always do there best to make my kids not feel scared and are very patient and show every kid the right attention they need . I dont live close to the office but I don't mind the drive to see such a wonderful team. We love DR. Jones and her team
Carson B.
Submitted 09/08/21
Love love love my girls !
Lily R.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Jones always provides the very best care. She takes her time with each patient and truly cares.
Camila C.
Submitted 08/30/21
Great visit! Dr. Jones is so kind! Takes her time, makes kids feel loved! Thank you! My girls love her! We’ve been with her almost 13 years!!
Preston F.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Jones and all staff are amazing.
Jaxon M.
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr Jones was, is, and always will be our family pediatrician! She’s thorough, patient and understanding. Highly recommend!!
Auley M.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Jones is amazing with children and you can tell she loves being a pediatrician.
Ethan W.
Submitted 08/17/21
This was our first visit with Dr. Jones and it was wonderful. She was able to fit us in for a sick appointment very quickly. My son loved how personable she was. We are happy we made the switch to Dr. Jones!
Kayleigh R.
Submitted 08/11/21
We just LOVE Dr.Carrie and her staff!
Leonardo F.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Jones is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! She gives so much time and attention, answering every question, no what it is. She’s very relatable, honest and a mother, as well! My 2 yr old son loves her too!
Briana S.
Submitted 07/17/21
Dr. Jones is a very nice, caring doctor. She was thorough during our visit, and took time to address our concerns. She was great with my two year old daughter. The whole staff is so nice and caring. We were very pleased.
Brinlee B.
Submitted 07/16/21
Great as always! Happy to have a knowledgeable and caring doctor for my children whether for well visits or sick visits.
Aubrey C.
Submitted 07/15/21
The staff are always friendly and welcoming. Dr. Jones is amazing and takes the time to listen. Always a great experience.
Caroline M.
Submitted 07/14/21
Super nice, helpful, and informative!
Avery L.
Submitted 06/29/21
Great first visit! Dr. Jones was patient and thorough. She took her time with us and answered all my questions!
Aarlo R.
Submitted 06/24/21
We are so incredibly grateful we found Argyle Pediatrics!