Testimonials & Reviews

Argyle Pediatrics

Carrie Jones, MD

Pediatrician located in Argyle, TX

201 total reviews

Dr. Carrie Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 201 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carrie Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hannah H.
Submitted 10/21/21
I am so thankful to have such a wonderful pediatrician for our daughters. Dr. Jones is the absolute best.
Grania S.
Submitted 10/19/21
Our whole family loves Dr Jones and all of her staff. We have always been welcomed and treated with care and love. Dr Jones is always thorough and ensures we are informed and comfortable with whatever situation comes up with our children.
Harrison K.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. Jones is the most caring doctor there is! We are always treated with such gracious kindness and concern. The entire staff are incredible!
Vedh A.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr Jones is amazing pediatrician.
Lucas L.
Submitted 10/18/21
We love Dr Jones and her staff! They are always friendly and so patient with the kids.
Blake Z.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr Jones is very personable yet professional and experienced. Our teen son loves her.
Levi H.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr Jones and her staff are always kind and helpful. My son was super nervous about his immunizations and they did a great job talking him through it. He left smiling
Thea K.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr. Jones is fantastic and great with our daughter!
Carsyn C.
Submitted 10/13/21
This is such a great office! Every time I have brought my daughter in she has been treated so well. The front desk staff is very welcoming and the nursing staff is always helpful!
Nolan D.
Submitted 10/13/21
We love Dr. Jones and her staff! It’s always so welcoming and friendly! Dr. Jones always makes my boys feel safe and they honestly look forward to going to the doctor!
Daniel B.
Submitted 10/11/21
Very positive experience!
Ellyse H.
Submitted 10/10/21
Patient, knowledgeable, personable and good connection even with her new patients
Wyatt Z.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Jones is wonderful! She is very thorough and always takes her time with us and explains things perfectly. She is very personable and is amazing with our son!
Milo T.
Submitted 10/08/21
Always superb!! Always attentive and caring!
Ronin H.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Jones is the absolute best. She is always so sweet and actually cares about your little ones! My fiancé and I are new parents and she answers every question we have without hesitation! We are very happy with her and so glad we found her!
Abigail P.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Jones is the most caring, patient, and friendly pediatrician. She makes first time parents (us haha) feel comfortable and confident in their parenting and isn’t overbearing at all. She’s genuinely a nice person and our daughter loves her!
Rylee W.
Submitted 10/01/21
Always a great experience even when it’s shot day!
Bexley L.
Submitted 09/29/21
Amazing
Ayvan P.
Submitted 09/29/21
Went in stressed out, walked out with a smile and a relief
Rhett R.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr Jones is THE BEST!!! They were ahead of time…she always soends adequate time with child and makes them feel as if theyre the only kiddo she sees. Her staff is kind, the office is clean and fun, and we just love Argyle pediatrics!!!