Testimonials & Reviews

Argyle Pediatrics

Carrie Jones, MD

Pediatrician located in Argyle, TX

252 total reviews

Dr. Carrie Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 252 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carrie Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jaret F.
Submitted 09/20/22
My son has been a patient of Dr. Jones for 14 years. He’s special needs & has always been more than a physical. She’s a diamond
Riley B.
Submitted 09/13/22
My son has been going to Dr. Jones since he was born and he is 15 now. She is so great with him and always has been. She talks to my son and not only me. She makes the environment so comfortable and touches base on all areas of concern.
Ezra P.
Submitted 09/06/22
Everyone was very kind and had lots of compassion for our little sick one.
Kerry K.
Submitted 09/04/22
Outstanding care from knowledgeable, compassionate, caring team. Love Dr Jones!
Madison G.
Submitted 09/02/22
Always a great experience. Staff is wonderful and very caring.
Jameson M.
Submitted 08/31/22
So personal and exactly what my kiddo needs!
Alyssa M.
Submitted 08/25/22
We’ve love Dr Jones and team.
Allie C.
Submitted 08/24/22
Always a wonderful experience! All of the staff are friendly and professional!
Kerry K.
Submitted 08/04/22
Caring, sweet doctor, practitioner and staff!
Sandra A.
Submitted 08/03/22
Amazing, friendly staff, overall excellent
Tate J.
Submitted 08/03/22
The staff was welcoming and so helpful. Dr. Jones her self was very friendly and supportive. She was so good with my baby too. I am very pleased that I decided to go with her as our Pediatrician.
Kai W.
Submitted 08/01/22
Excellent service! Everyone is kind and friendly. My child is in very good hands
Styles H.
Submitted 08/01/22
Always friendly and quick to answer questions.
Elliott M.
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr. Jones made us feel so welcome our first time at the office. We are very thankful to have found Argyle Pediatrics!
Owen S.
Submitted 07/31/22
Dr. Jones is just so personable and the staff knows our whole family! We love that she is knowledgeable and caring about the needs of my children.
Ella O.
Submitted 07/30/22
My daughter is very comfortable and happy there.
John T.
Submitted 07/16/22
Friendly staff, short wait, and Carrie Jones was great!!
Cole K.
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr. jones is absolutely AMAZING! We just moved to Texas from Indiana and she just made us feel so welcome on our visit with her. She really took the time to get to know us and my son just adored her- she’s so friendly and knowledgeable. Wish I had her the past 3 years! I’m so happy we found Dr. Jones and also her entire staff is wonderful and very friendly !
Riley G.
Submitted 06/21/22
Love Dr Jones and this team of amazing providers. Thank you for everything you do!!
Aubri P.
Submitted 06/08/22
New Patient-Dr. Jones’ staff was welcoming to us. She was friendly and engaging with my child.