Testimonials & Reviews

Argyle Pediatrics

Carrie Jones, MD

Pediatrician located in Argyle, TX

77 total reviews

Dr. Carrie Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carrie Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer H.
Submitted 10/10/19
I love Dr. Jones! I am a new mom and she has been so patient when answering my questions. She is great with my daughter and truly cares about her patients!
Kelly W.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Jones is the most caring, knowledgeable, and professional doctor we have ever been to. You can tell she truly cares for her patients! Her office staff, is incredible to, from the secretaries to the nurses you can tell they truly love their job and their patients! I would not trust the care of my 3 children to anyone else!
Ashlee S.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Jones has a great bedside manner. She is very personable and easy to talk to.
Lynsay B.
Submitted 09/27/19
Everything was WONDERFUL! Right when we got there, we were whisked away to the newborn room, passing many sweet and kind nurses and other staff along the way. The nurses and Dr. Jones were so friendly and the appointment went smoothly. Dr. Jones was helpful, informational, and excited to join us in raising our baby boy. We will never venture anywhere else!
Tracey A.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr. Jones has been taking care of my baby boy since he was born. She is a wonderful Doctor with a heart and a special love for kids. Absolutely love her!
Cindy R.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Jones and her staff are great. I always get an appointment when I need it be it well or sick visit. You can tell she loves her job. She will get on the floor with them if that is what it takes to make the visit as pleasant as possible. Love her.
Whitney J.
Submitted 09/06/19
It was my oldest daughters nine-year-old check up and she had not seen Dr. Jones before. Once we left she said, “oh my gosh it was like I was visiting with my aunt, she was so comforting and nice.”
Betsy H.
Submitted 09/05/19
We love Dr. Jones and her staff! She has been such an expert, as a pediatrician and a mom, that I have continually run to as I've raised my kiddos. I love that her advice is never just medical, but practical because she's been there, done that.
Angela W.
Submitted 09/05/19
Great visit, as usual! Love Dr. Jones and her entire staff!
Rise C.
Submitted 08/22/19
Everyone is so kind and helpful. Dr. Jones has a great energy and passion for her job.
Natalie S.
Submitted 08/16/19
We had such a wonderful experience with Dr. Jones and her staff!! The office was clean and decorated so nicely. Everyone was so warm and inviting, my children and I were all at ease. Dr. Jones took her time with us, which I really appreciated since I usually feel rushed at doctors offices. We finally feel like we have a place to stay. Thank you, Argyle Pediatrics!!
Jennifer J.
Submitted 08/14/19
I cant say enough about this doctor but I absolutely appreciate the time she takes with her patients and she truely cares
Myrla S.
Submitted 08/06/19
Love Dr. Jones & her staff
Bryan B.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr. Jones took great care of our daughter and treated her like an adult, which she appreciated.
Samantha V.
Submitted 08/02/19
She was great with my daughter and really interacted with her. Glad to finally find a doctor that cares!
Sophia Q.
Submitted 08/01/19
Very professional and friendly. We loved the experience.
Gina E.
Submitted 07/31/19
It was amazing! Dr Jones is a phenomenal Pediatrician!!
Kristen W.
Submitted 07/29/19
We love Dr. Jones! She makes each of my kids feel special and comfortable. She takes her time with them and never makes us feel rushed to get to the next person. She’s the best!
Ashley V.
Submitted 07/27/19
Both of my boys absolutely loves dr Jones! Hands down the best pedi around! She listens to concerns and always has advice when needed!!!
Tiffani K.
Submitted 07/27/19
My boys are 5 years old and fourteen months and Dr. Jones has been their doctor since my oldest came home from the hospital. Her staff patiently answered my new mom questions and my questions about potty training and breastfeeding my youngest. I always get a same day callback and I’ve always been able to get in for a sick visit when needed. She is awesome.