Testimonials & Reviews

Argyle Pediatrics

Carrie Jones, MD

Pediatrician located in Argyle, TX

87 total reviews

Dr. Carrie Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carrie Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hannah R.
Submitted 12/10/19
We recently switched to Dr. Jones and we love her! Dr. Jones is very thorough and never makes you feel rushed. Her staff is wonderful and really works hard to accommodate your schedule.
Ana P.
Submitted 12/06/19
Doctor was great and staff was also very helpful
Vanessa B.
Submitted 11/19/19
She is great!
Heather S.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Jones was kind and loving to both of my girls. They felt right at home their very first visit.
Bonnie R.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Jones and her staff are the best!
Jodie C.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr. Jones and her staff are so wonderful. They are all very sweet and patient. Dr. Jones is awesome! She’s so great about telling you what to expect at each age, I always cone with a list of questions and she usually answers them before I even ask them. She is sooo sweet with both my 3 yr old and my 6 month old, gives them hugs and kisses every time. You can tell she really loves children and her job. She is the best!
Sarah S.
Submitted 10/23/19
We love going here. They are always great to work us in when the kids are sick. They are very kind and great with the kids.
Shelby S.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr Jones and her staff are AMAZING! She has seen me when I was of age and now sees my baby! She is wonderful!
Alicia S.
Submitted 10/20/19
We love Carrie Jones! I refer everyone to her. She has been my 5 year old pediatrician since day one. Her team is fabulous and helpful. I know Carrie cares about my child. Thank you Carrie Jones and team.
Hillarye H.
Submitted 10/19/19
Dr. Jones was so open, warm, and completely disarming. She was super validating for these first-time parents with 1000 questions! We feel more than happy with the choice we made in picking her!
Jennifer H.
Submitted 10/10/19
I love Dr. Jones! I am a new mom and she has been so patient when answering my questions. She is great with my daughter and truly cares about her patients!
Kelly W.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Jones is the most caring, knowledgeable, and professional doctor we have ever been to. You can tell she truly cares for her patients! Her office staff, is incredible to, from the secretaries to the nurses you can tell they truly love their job and their patients! I would not trust the care of my 3 children to anyone else!
Ashlee S.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Jones has a great bedside manner. She is very personable and easy to talk to.
Lynsay B.
Submitted 09/27/19
Everything was WONDERFUL! Right when we got there, we were whisked away to the newborn room, passing many sweet and kind nurses and other staff along the way. The nurses and Dr. Jones were so friendly and the appointment went smoothly. Dr. Jones was helpful, informational, and excited to join us in raising our baby boy. We will never venture anywhere else!
Tracey A.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr. Jones has been taking care of my baby boy since he was born. She is a wonderful Doctor with a heart and a special love for kids. Absolutely love her!
Cindy R.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Jones and her staff are great. I always get an appointment when I need it be it well or sick visit. You can tell she loves her job. She will get on the floor with them if that is what it takes to make the visit as pleasant as possible. Love her.
Whitney J.
Submitted 09/06/19
It was my oldest daughters nine-year-old check up and she had not seen Dr. Jones before. Once we left she said, “oh my gosh it was like I was visiting with my aunt, she was so comforting and nice.”
Betsy H.
Submitted 09/05/19
We love Dr. Jones and her staff! She has been such an expert, as a pediatrician and a mom, that I have continually run to as I've raised my kiddos. I love that her advice is never just medical, but practical because she's been there, done that.
Angela W.
Submitted 09/05/19
Great visit, as usual! Love Dr. Jones and her entire staff!
Rise C.
Submitted 08/22/19
Everyone is so kind and helpful. Dr. Jones has a great energy and passion for her job.