Testimonials & Reviews

Argyle Pediatrics

Carrie Jones, MD

Pediatrician located in Argyle, TX

4.99/5 Star Rating
335 total reviews

Dr. Carrie Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 335 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carrie Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Della W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
As always, we received excellent and thorough care.
Venkata Raghava Dhanush P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Good
Carson L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Dr Jones and the rest of the staff are very friendly and take great care of their patients.
Parker D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Lovely staff, fantastic care! Highly recommend.
Elliott S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
The entire staff at Dr. Jones’ office are beyond incredible! Our wait time has always been very short, we are seen in a timely matter, and can get an appointment scheduled easily when needed to be seen for a checkup or a sick visit. You can tell the entire staff members care about your child. They always have smiles on all of their faces!
Luke B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
We love Dr. Jones! She is an amazing pediatrician. We appreciate how she takes the time to listen and answer our questions. Thank you for serving our family!!!
Jordyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Every time I go in with my little one they show how much they care about her health. Couldn’t ask for a better team to take my child to.
Gentry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
We have been seeing Dr. Jones for 16 years. She has a wonderful personality with the kiddos. She takes her time during the appointment and does not make you feel rushed. Any time we have had a problem or concern she has addressed it immediately and if she were unable to, she has recommended a provider that specializes in that field. On top of being an amazing pediatrician, her staff is top notch. We love Argyle Pediatrics!
Mia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
I would highly recommend Dr. Carrie Jones and Argyle Pediatrics. They are both knowledgeable and super friendly. I feel like they go above and beyond to make sure our little one is taken care of.
Fiona D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Everyone at Argyle Peds is so wonderful!! We never feel rushed whether we’re speaking with the front desk, nurses or seeing the Dr’s.
Olivia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Incredibly kind and patient, my child always feels so comfortable with her visits with Dr. Jones! The rest of the staff is likewise amazing, and I'd recommend them to the moon and back!
Carter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Everything was wonderful, timely, and friendly!
Charlotte H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/23
1st visit for our newborn. The building having separate “sick entrance” and “well entrance” is very considerate. The lobby was clean and well kept. The staff was friendly and welcoming. Dr. Jones was very kind and knowledgeable. We look forward to our 2 week appointment.
Florence J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
We love Dr. Jones! Even my shy kiddo opens up because of Dr. Jones warm and friendly personality.
Scarlett K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
This was an amazing experience! We brought our first newborn to their office. We heard at the hospital how amazing the doctor and staff was and we were not disappointed. We were told we were going to want Dr. Jones as our doctor not just our pediatrician and from first impressions I left feeling like I wanted her as my doctor too. The office was very nice, the staff was friendly, it was a quick appointment and Dr. Jones was so helpful educating us with our brand new baby girl.
Debra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
I've been taking my children to Dr. Jones since 2004 and as she moved from Cooks in Denton to Argyle, we continued with her. I drive 1 hour to take my child (last one in the nest) to see her because Dr. Jones has been very amazing in her connection to her patients, her active listening to their concerns, her open communication with their parents, and her genuine compassion towards each child. One of our children is an adult now and has his own PCP but often he will say, "I wish it was Dr. Jones". This just shows the level of care and trust that she fosters with each of her patients. I really feel blessed as a parent to have found her when my children were babies because she communicates as a team with parents by clear communication and active listening to the parent(s)' concerns.
Olivia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
very kind and caring.. lover her
Georgia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
They have been so great and supportive to us as new parents! We have loved everyone from the front desk, medical staff, and providers
Evyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/23
We had to find a new pediatrician very last minute after my daughter was born. Not only was Dr. Jones office able to take both of my daughters, but the person on the phone was very friendly and made us feel like they were excited to get new patients. The office was very clean and kid friendly, and Dr. Jones is so kind and personable.
Kerry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Can’t imagine having a better provider for the most important person in our lives!