Testimonials & Reviews

Argyle Pediatrics

Carrie Jones, MD

Pediatrician located in Argyle, TX

5/5 Star Rating
264 total reviews

Dr. Carrie Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 264 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carrie Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Parker H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Welcoming receptionists, friendly nurse, and informative doctor. Even got a care package of formula for it being our first time. Highly recommend :)
Sophie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Five stars. Super knowledgeable practice and friendly staff. I love them! 5 stars ❤️
Luka P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
The staff is very friendly. The nurses and doctors are amazing and ready to answer any and all questions.
Colton L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr. Jones is the best! She is compassionate, thorough, and is a great listener!
Ainsley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr. Jones is amazing!!! Dr. Jones is so wonderful with children and always makes my girls feel special!
Everley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Always such an easy visit. We always look forward to next time.
Smith R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Always friendly and helpful staff. Love Dr.Jones and her team
Natalia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr Jones and her colleagues are so sweet and always make us feel comfortable. My daughter loves going to her wellness check ups.
Harper C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Everyone is always so sweet and caring! Would recommend to everyone!
Kylen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
AMAZING! Dr. Jones has been our pediatrician for over 15 years, and is absolutely wonderful!!
Adley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Thank you for always getting us in so quickly and taking such good care of our daughter!
Ines D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Dr Jones was great with my 5 year old today . My little man had so much fun with her. She did a very thorough examination on him.
Jaret F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
My son has been a patient of Dr. Jones for 14 years. He’s special needs & has always been more than a physical. She’s a diamond
Riley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
My son has been going to Dr. Jones since he was born and he is 15 now. She is so great with him and always has been. She talks to my son and not only me. She makes the environment so comfortable and touches base on all areas of concern.
Ezra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Everyone was very kind and had lots of compassion for our little sick one.
Kerry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
Outstanding care from knowledgeable, compassionate, caring team. Love Dr Jones!
Madison G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Always a great experience. Staff is wonderful and very caring.
Jameson M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
So personal and exactly what my kiddo needs!
Alyssa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
We’ve love Dr Jones and team.
Allie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Always a wonderful experience! All of the staff are friendly and professional!