Testimonials & Reviews

Argyle Pediatrics

Carrie Jones, MD

Pediatrician located in Argyle, TX

212 total reviews

Dr. Carrie Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carrie Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhett H.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr.Jones is always so kind and very thorough .
Lena S.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr jones is great! Very caring and actually interested in the well being of her patients. Everyone in this office is wonderful. Highly recommend!
Walker N.
Submitted 11/30/21
The staff at Argyle Pediatrics is second to none!
Maggie N.
Submitted 11/24/21
Great!
Ace B.
Submitted 11/17/21
She is so personable!
Avery C.
Submitted 11/16/21
We are new to this area and were very excited to find an amazing pediatrician for my girls ! Very professional and kid friendly!
Ava P.
Submitted 11/12/21
We love Dr. Jones!
Dae H.
Submitted 11/07/21
Very good visit, I am happy to have a good Doctor to look after my Daughter.
Henry G.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Jones is so attentive to my concerns and thoroughly explains any recommendations.
Jax L.
Submitted 11/03/21
This is our first time meeting the actual pediatrician and we love her! Her entire office has been fantastic every time we've gone.
Sonny B.
Submitted 10/29/21
Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Jones and their amazing staff!
Hannah H.
Submitted 10/21/21
I am so thankful to have such a wonderful pediatrician for our daughters. Dr. Jones is the absolute best.
Grania S.
Submitted 10/19/21
Our whole family loves Dr Jones and all of her staff. We have always been welcomed and treated with care and love. Dr Jones is always thorough and ensures we are informed and comfortable with whatever situation comes up with our children.
Harrison K.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. Jones is the most caring doctor there is! We are always treated with such gracious kindness and concern. The entire staff are incredible!
Vedh A.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr Jones is amazing pediatrician.
Lucas L.
Submitted 10/18/21
We love Dr Jones and her staff! They are always friendly and so patient with the kids.
Blake Z.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr Jones is very personable yet professional and experienced. Our teen son loves her.
Levi H.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr Jones and her staff are always kind and helpful. My son was super nervous about his immunizations and they did a great job talking him through it. He left smiling
Thea K.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr. Jones is fantastic and great with our daughter!
Carsyn C.
Submitted 10/13/21
This is such a great office! Every time I have brought my daughter in she has been treated so well. The front desk staff is very welcoming and the nursing staff is always helpful!