Testimonials & Reviews

Argyle Pediatrics

Carrie Jones, MD

Pediatrician located in Argyle, TX

5/5 Star Rating
275 total reviews

Dr. Carrie Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 275 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carrie Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jess B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/19
The staff is amazing! They are always very responsive and caring. Dr. Jones is just the best!
Tamera W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Jones is the best we have followed her since my oldest was born 10 years ago. Her staff is also awesome. Short waiting periods to get in to see her. My girls love her.
Darcy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Jones has been my sons pediatrician for 11 years. Her and her staff are amazing!
Jenn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/19
Quick to get in for an issue. Short wait in waiting room. Once in exam room we didn’t wait long. Exam was efficient and we were on our way quickly with answers. Plus Dr. Jones is always so sweet to my kiddos. We’ve been seeing her for 9 years!!!
Gabrielle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/19
LOVE LOVE LOVE Dr. Jones and her staff phenomenal group of ladies!
Kelley J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/19
Dr. Jones is fantastic. My children love her and she shows genuine love and care for my kids. The whole office, rooms, and waiting area is fun and the staff is great.
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/19
We love dr Jones . She takes such good care of our son !
Amy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/19
Physician and staff are top notch
Brittney B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Jones and her staff are always so nice and attentive to my kids. I don’t mind driving 35-40 minutes to see her!
Ashley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
We have been using Dr. Jones since our babies were born. (over 11 years) She is amazing and has a top notch staff! Very caring group of ladies! :)
Carol R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/19
We love Dr. Jones. She had been our pediatrician since the beginning. We miss her being in Denton, but would follow her to the moon and back! She's great with my 3 year old and 2 year old. Very caring, patient, understanding, and efficient.
Jason P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/19
I highly recommend Dr Jones and her staff :)
Jesseca O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/19
Great. She was and her staff were very personable and welcoming. Dr Jones was great with my son and he said she was a good dr.
Christa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/19
She is always wonderful and make my children feel better
Samantha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr. Jones was so sweet! She was very attentive to my sweet new baby! She answered all of my questions throughly and made me feel better as a new parent! She is very knowledgeable and shows her passion for babies! Absolutely love her and will continue to use her for more babies to come!
Jordan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
Every single visit at Argyle Pediatrics is a positive one. Dr. Jones and her staff go above and beyond to listen and address concerns. There is hardly a wait-time, and reception is extremely accommodating when scheduling appointments. Everyone is friendly and caring. I have recommended Dr. Jones to several of my friends and will continue to do so.
Katie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
Always great! We love Dr. Jones and her staff! My kids have never been scared of the doctor
Melissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/19
We love Dr. Jones and her entire staff! They always make us feel welcome and listen to our concerns. We never feel rushed out of the office. Great people great place!
Naomi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/19
She is amazing as well as her staff best pediatric office and doctor we have been to yet and we have been to some good offices but these guys they are amazing!!
Jen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/19
I have always adored Dr Jones as she has been our one and only Pediatrician to our son. She is cheerful, amazing, brilliant, has a heart of gold and was definitely created to care for children. No matter what we have come to her with, she is loving, kind, thorough and knows exactly what to do. She really listens, is patient and genuinely cares. Her staff is also completely fantastic and I am just so grateful that I know without a doubt my son is in the absolute best of hands with them. The office is clean, bright, inviting and decorated SO fun and cute! I give them a 10 star rating out of 5 stars. I wouldn't go anywhere else and am very thankful for this group and all they have done for us.