Testimonials & Reviews

Argyle Pediatrics

Carrie Jones, MD

Pediatrician located in Argyle, TX

5/5 Star Rating
275 total reviews

Dr. Carrie Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 275 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carrie Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Liz B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/19
We love our Dr. Jones! Always kind. We never wait long nor have difficulty getting an appointment.
Amelia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/19
Friendly, fast, and experienced.
Kasey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/19
We love Dr. Jones!!! She sees our sweet boys and we always have the best experience!! From the front office, to the nurses to Dr. Jones they are the BEST!!!! ❤️
Angie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/19
Excellent treatment from the staff. The doctor was very professional, sweet and answered all our concerns.
Christina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/19
Great experience
Melinda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/19
My 3 daughters love Dr. Jones and her sweet staff! From the moment we step into Dr. Jones’ office I feel confident that my children are in the the best hands. Her nursing staff treats my girls like they matter, not like it is a place for adults where kids tag along. We have been to many appointments over 10+ years and 3 kids and at every single appointment, whether it was a diaper rash or something scary for me as a mom, Dr. Jones has been exceedingly professional and loving to my children and to me. She has such a sweet spirit about her and she is the most professional dr. The Daniel family is so Blessed by Dr.Jones!
Melissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/19
The visit was comfortable and pleasing. Dr. Jones ability to connect with her clients is wonderful.
Sid E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/19
Had a great experience. Nice staff. Nice facility. Had a well-check for my daughter and it went well. Great place. I highly recommend.
Lucy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/19
I loved Dr. Jones!! She was sweet from the moment she walked in! She was very observant and I just got a great vibe from her!! Changing my other kids doctors to her now too since we found her! Also her staff was nice! Not a long wait at all!! I really liked our experience!
Annie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Jones is a thorough, caring, realistic and passionate pediatrician. You can tell that she loves children and loves what she does. We are so lucky to have found her when we moved to Texas!
Sandy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/19
Amazing! Dr Jones and her staff always great and kind!
Cole S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/19
Best doctor in DFW!
Melissa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/19
We have been taking our kids to Dr Jones for 8 years and absolutely love her and her staff!
Sydney T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/19
Such a cute office! Easy to find. The office staff is extremely nice. Our son loves everyone in the office so that takes a lot of the pain out of sick visits. We couldn’t ask for a better pediatrician.
Stephanie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/19
We love Dr. Jones! She has been our pediatrician for over a decade and is such a blessing to our family. She takes time to know and care for our son... she visits with him and makes him feel like her only patient. After his well-check visit (13 year old) last week, his statement as we were leaving the office, “Now I don’t have to go to a grownup doctor until I’m out of college, right?!?” Guess Dr. Jones has a patient for life!
Summer T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Jones has been treating my children for nearly 14 yrs! She and her staff are amazing! They are thorough, accommodating, patient and loving! Your child will be in the best hands with Argyle pediatrics!
Brandi R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/19
Best pediatrician by far! Truly cares about your child and takes time in the room to explain things to you! Always in an awesome upbeat mood! Love that she doesn’t overprescribe medication and only gives antibiotics when truly needed!
Eileen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/19
When we found out Dr Jones was getting her new office, there was no doubt in our mind that we were going with her. Dr. Jones has been my children's doctor for almost 6 years now. She may be twenty minutes away from where we live, but I would drive hours, that's how much my family loves her.
Deanna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/19
Excellent with out kids. Wouldn't see anyone else!
Kara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr jones is the best, most caring doctor. She is always so sweet and patient and puts all my worries at ease! You can tell she does her job because she genuinely loves and cares about people!