Testimonials & Reviews

Argyle Pediatrics

Carrie Jones, MD

Pediatrician located in Argyle, TX

4.99/5 Star Rating
335 total reviews

Dr. Carrie Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 335 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carrie Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Devlyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/20
Dr. Jones is as always so great when taking care of any needs or questions. She is an absolute delight.
Adrianna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/20
We have nothing but praises for Dr. Jones & her staff. They are friendly and efficient. They treat us like family & my little man loves Dr.Jones. We are glad we found a pediatrician who cares for our little guy as much as us!
Benjamin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
Great and fun staff, easy to talk to and ask questions.
Rogue H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/20
We could not possibly be more pleased with our decision to choose Dr. Jones. Her level of care is top-notch; she is brilliant and down to earth. We love her!
Lincoln D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/20
Fast! Conveniently Located! Dr. Jones & staff are amazing!
Preston M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr. Jones and all of the staff are amazing. We are always able to get in to see her the day we call, the wait times are minimal, she spends a lot of time with us and makes sure she gets it right. I was so nervous to change pediatricians when we first moved here, but we love Dr. Jones even more than our original doctor.
Riley L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr Jones is always fantastic and everyone in the office is always nice and cares about our children
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/20
We love Dr. Jone!!
Hannah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/19
We recently switched to Dr. Jones and we love her! Dr. Jones is very thorough and never makes you feel rushed. Her staff is wonderful and really works hard to accommodate your schedule.
Ana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
Doctor was great and staff was also very helpful
Vanessa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
She is great!
Heather S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Jones was kind and loving to both of my girls. They felt right at home their very first visit.
Bonnie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Jones and her staff are the best!
Jodie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr. Jones and her staff are so wonderful. They are all very sweet and patient. Dr. Jones is awesome! She’s so great about telling you what to expect at each age, I always cone with a list of questions and she usually answers them before I even ask them. She is sooo sweet with both my 3 yr old and my 6 month old, gives them hugs and kisses every time. You can tell she really loves children and her job. She is the best!
Sarah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
We love going here. They are always great to work us in when the kids are sick. They are very kind and great with the kids.
Shelby S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr Jones and her staff are AMAZING! She has seen me when I was of age and now sees my baby! She is wonderful!
Alicia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/19
We love Carrie Jones! I refer everyone to her. She has been my 5 year old pediatrician since day one. Her team is fabulous and helpful. I know Carrie cares about my child. Thank you Carrie Jones and team.
Hillarye H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/19
Dr. Jones was so open, warm, and completely disarming. She was super validating for these first-time parents with 1000 questions! We feel more than happy with the choice we made in picking her!
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
I love Dr. Jones! I am a new mom and she has been so patient when answering my questions. She is great with my daughter and truly cares about her patients!
Kelly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Jones is the most caring, knowledgeable, and professional doctor we have ever been to. You can tell she truly cares for her patients! Her office staff, is incredible to, from the secretaries to the nurses you can tell they truly love their job and their patients! I would not trust the care of my 3 children to anyone else!