Testimonials & Reviews

Argyle Pediatrics

Carrie Jones, MD

Pediatrician located in Argyle, TX

5/5 Star Rating
275 total reviews

Dr. Carrie Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 275 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carrie Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kylen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
AMAZING! Dr. Jones has been our pediatrician for over 15 years, and is absolutely wonderful!!
Adley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Thank you for always getting us in so quickly and taking such good care of our daughter!
Ines D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Dr Jones was great with my 5 year old today . My little man had so much fun with her. She did a very thorough examination on him.
Jaret F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
My son has been a patient of Dr. Jones for 14 years. He’s special needs & has always been more than a physical. She’s a diamond
Riley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
My son has been going to Dr. Jones since he was born and he is 15 now. She is so great with him and always has been. She talks to my son and not only me. She makes the environment so comfortable and touches base on all areas of concern.
Ezra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Everyone was very kind and had lots of compassion for our little sick one.
Kerry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
Outstanding care from knowledgeable, compassionate, caring team. Love Dr Jones!
Madison G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Always a great experience. Staff is wonderful and very caring.
Jameson M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
So personal and exactly what my kiddo needs!
Alyssa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
We’ve love Dr Jones and team.
Allie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Always a wonderful experience! All of the staff are friendly and professional!
Kerry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Caring, sweet doctor, practitioner and staff!
Sandra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Amazing, friendly staff, overall excellent
Tate J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
The staff was welcoming and so helpful. Dr. Jones her self was very friendly and supportive. She was so good with my baby too. I am very pleased that I decided to go with her as our Pediatrician.
Kai W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Excellent service! Everyone is kind and friendly. My child is in very good hands
Styles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Always friendly and quick to answer questions.
Elliott M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr. Jones made us feel so welcome our first time at the office. We are very thankful to have found Argyle Pediatrics!
Owen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
Dr. Jones is just so personable and the staff knows our whole family! We love that she is knowledgeable and caring about the needs of my children.
Ella O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
My daughter is very comfortable and happy there.
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Friendly staff, short wait, and Carrie Jones was great!!