Testimonials & Reviews

Argyle Pediatrics

Carrie Jones, MD

Pediatrician located in Argyle, TX

151 total reviews

Dr. Carrie Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carrie Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven T.
Submitted 12/17/20
We love Dr. Jones! Her bedside manner and care is absolutely unbelievable.
Maya S.
Submitted 12/16/20
One of the best experiences we've had with a doctor. Definitely recommend!
Rhett S.
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr. Jones never fails us!! She came in with perfect timing today, with a rubber ducky post vaccination. Rhett immediately stopped crying and reached for her! She just has the magic touch!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 12/05/20
Very safe Covid practices!
Shaye W.
Submitted 11/21/20
Dr. Jones is the best. My girls love her and have seeing since they were born. We wouldn’t see anyone else.
Grayson M.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr Jones was great with my 2 year old! He was not thrilled to be there but her and staff did everything to make him feel comfortable!
Michaela S.
Submitted 10/26/20
Love Dr Jones and her staff.
Ethan J.
Submitted 10/20/20
Our son loved his well visit with the nurse practitioner Beth!
Amy C.
Submitted 10/11/20
Love love this dr reccomend hundred times over great staff and amazing dr kids absolutely love her
Cason C.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Jones is practically perfect in every way. My son was nervous about his appointment, but everyone in the office was so nice that he immediately felt better. When Dr. Jones came in, she made him feel comfortable and at ease by talking to him about school and life and asking him how his brothers are, (which is a great personal touch) . I recommend Dr. Jones to EVERYONE, we just love her.
Danny S.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Jones and her staff truly are amazing, the past 11 years with them have been wonderful!
Alexa R.
Submitted 09/08/20
Very pleased with the quick service they offer
Sebastian C.
Submitted 09/08/20
Sweetest doctor ever
Thomas E.
Submitted 09/05/20
We felt extremely comfortable and felt like we were listened to.
Wyatt H.
Submitted 09/04/20
Dr Jones and her staff is AMAZING!
Taylor H.
Submitted 08/26/20
Went above and beyond
Anna K.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Jones is caring and so easy to talk with.
Cristian M.
Submitted 08/24/20
Great Doctor
Willow W.
Submitted 08/18/20
I thought it was really smart how the doctor asked my daughter just the right questions to get the info she needed for her well check.
Lily R.
Submitted 08/11/20
Love the separate well check / sick entrances. Always kind and welcoming.