Testimonials & Reviews

Argyle Pediatrics

Carrie Jones, MD

Pediatrician located in Argyle, TX

252 total reviews

Dr. Carrie Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 252 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carrie Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bennett W.
Submitted 06/02/22
Attentive and knowledgeable staff!
Caroline M.
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr Jones is thorough, patient, and so nice!!
Jace W.
Submitted 05/23/22
Great experience. Dr. Jones and het staff are very accommodating and friendly.
Ezra P.
Submitted 05/17/22
The best!
Liam C.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Jones take her time and answers all of my questions and addresses concerns. I never feel rushed when at her office. I also appreciate that she is respectful of her patients wait time.
Adelynn E.
Submitted 05/05/22
Always a great experience at this office.
Rylan W.
Submitted 01/27/22
Best pediatrician ever!
Brooklyn B.
Submitted 01/27/22
Brooklyn's mom here. Dr. Jones and her nurses were amazing (and are always amazing) with our little one! She was a bit fussy and Dr. Jones worked with her to make her smile and happy again. She answered all our questions and gave us some beneficial guidance on feeding and sleeping schedules and details. She made us feel special and like she truly cared about our little girl. Also, everyone there seems so happy and like they truly enjoy what they do, that is definitely refreshing!
Carter L.
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr. Jones is the best! She always gives exceptional care and answers all our questions.
Liam B.
Submitted 01/21/22
The Best!
Mateo C.
Submitted 01/19/22
Everyone in this office is so kind and welcome!! It’s stressful having to take kids to the doctor but this office has made us feel at ease and happy overall.
Stetson B.
Submitted 01/17/22
Today was our first time with Dr. Jones to establish care with our 3rd newborn little boy! We absolutely loved her. I will be getting my other two boys established here soon. I am grateful to have found her for my family!
Eleanor B.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Jones was so kind and answered all my questions and made me feel empowered as a new mother! The whole staff was amazing as well.
Leo M.
Submitted 01/06/22
So friendly and professional!
Vedh M.
Submitted 01/01/22
G
Adalyn C.
Submitted 12/23/21
We have been going to Dr. Jones since my oldest child was born 11 years ago. The staff is helpful and great. Dr. Jones is the best and we wouldn't go anywhere else.
Dax H.
Submitted 12/21/21
Caring office staff, and same day appt for sick child, much appreciated!
Carter A.
Submitted 12/18/21
We love taking our son to see Dr. Jones. She is very knowledgeable, sincere, and caring. We have also had positive experiences with the rest of the staff!
Gavin G.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Jones is great!
Theodor H.
Submitted 12/09/21
Everyone at the office was very friendly. It was a very happy environment