Testimonials & Reviews

Argyle Pediatrics

Carrie Jones, MD

Pediatrician located in Argyle, TX

4.98/5 Star Rating
331 total reviews

Dr. Carrie Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 331 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carrie Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kambri P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
The best pediatrician and team! We love all the nurses and staff! Dr Carrie is so sweet and makes sure you are informed and takes time to answer questions! We love it here!
Della W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
As always, my child received prompt, high quality care. Thank you. And I love the new location.
Watsyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
The staff is always amazing, from the front office to the nurse to the providers!
Dixie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
We LOVE this office. All of the staff are friendly and helpful. I know my babies are in great hands here.
Beau S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Absolutely love this practice. Every single person that works here is amazing. From nurses, nurse practitioners, to Dr. Jones herself, everyone here is so friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new pediatrician.
Hazel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Love this practice!
Mason M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
The staff great! And the visits are always quick!!
Kennedy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Very happy with my experience with Dr. Jones!! She is very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. she took her time with us and the office was so inviting. The other office staff were super welcoming and helpful as well!
Joel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Wonderful office with a great staff!
Jack H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Dr. Jones and her staff are amazing, as always! They provide quality, practical care and advice for our toddler!
Aashvi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Great care and best service
Samhita K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Dr. Jones, Is very profressional and listens to all the questions and provide answers. We are happy that we choose to go with Dr.Jones. Entire staff is very nice!!
Wyatt N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
thanks
Patrick G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Doctor Jones took the time to answer all our questions, even ones unrelated to the reason why we originally came in (fever for our son).
Aanshi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
She is so interactive
Isla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Dr Jones is awesome! So caring!
Kerry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
We couldn’t ask for anything more! Best team in Argyle!
Brielle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
We’ve been with Dr. Jones since 2007- the beginning of our parenthood journey. Our family grew alongside her practice. We’ve received excellent care & support from Carrie Jones and her staff. They truly care about each of their patients.
Wyatt T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
We always have a great experience with Dr Jones & everyone who works there! We never have to wait long, they’re efficient, personable, and we’re so happy to have found her!
Raj K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Dr. Jones is amazing! She gets on the kids level, explains what is going on and never makes me feel like I was unequipped for parenting. She. Is. Great !!