Testimonials & Reviews

Argyle Pediatrics

Carrie Jones, MD

Pediatrician located in Argyle, TX

252 total reviews

Dr. Carrie Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 252 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carrie Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jaxon M.
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr Jones was, is, and always will be our family pediatrician! She’s thorough, patient and understanding. Highly recommend!!
Auley M.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Jones is amazing with children and you can tell she loves being a pediatrician.
Ethan W.
Submitted 08/17/21
This was our first visit with Dr. Jones and it was wonderful. She was able to fit us in for a sick appointment very quickly. My son loved how personable she was. We are happy we made the switch to Dr. Jones!
Kayleigh R.
Submitted 08/11/21
We just LOVE Dr.Carrie and her staff!
Leonardo F.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Jones is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! She gives so much time and attention, answering every question, no what it is. She’s very relatable, honest and a mother, as well! My 2 yr old son loves her too!
Briana S.
Submitted 07/17/21
Dr. Jones is a very nice, caring doctor. She was thorough during our visit, and took time to address our concerns. She was great with my two year old daughter. The whole staff is so nice and caring. We were very pleased.
Brinlee B.
Submitted 07/16/21
Great as always! Happy to have a knowledgeable and caring doctor for my children whether for well visits or sick visits.
Aubrey C.
Submitted 07/15/21
The staff are always friendly and welcoming. Dr. Jones is amazing and takes the time to listen. Always a great experience.
Caroline M.
Submitted 07/14/21
Super nice, helpful, and informative!
Avery L.
Submitted 06/29/21
Great first visit! Dr. Jones was patient and thorough. She took her time with us and answered all my questions!
Aarlo R.
Submitted 06/24/21
We are so incredibly grateful we found Argyle Pediatrics!
Taika S.
Submitted 06/23/21
Very good
Sage H.
Submitted 06/21/21
Great experience!
Raymond E.
Submitted 06/16/21
Had a wonderful experience! Dr. Jones and her staff are very kind!
Ryatt M.
Submitted 06/15/21
Love Dr.Jones!
Adina C.
Submitted 06/12/21
Everybody was very nice and got things done quickly and efficiently. :)
Alaina C.
Submitted 06/12/21
We absolutely LOVE Dr. Jones. All my girls have seen her since birth. Coming to her for medical care is like coming to a trusted family member. She listens seriously to all my children’s questions, and she delights in seeing them when we come in for an appointment in a way that goes beyond just the average caring doctor. We’ve followed her to every office that she has practiced in since we started with her, and we will continue to do so. I can’t imagine my kids seeing anyone else. She has also established an amazing office. All the office staff and nurses at Argyle Pediatrics are absolutely the best as well. I just can’t say enough good things about Dr. Jones and Argyle Pediatrics!
Ayvan P.
Submitted 06/11/21
Love Dr. Jones! She is so down to earth, and cares so much for each and everyone who walks into her doors. Wouldn’t trust anyone else.
Lucas P.
Submitted 06/03/21
Always wonderful
Logan P.
Submitted 05/29/21
Went to see Dr. Jones for our newborn baby boy and could not be more impressed. The whole staff was super friendly and great with the baby. Dr. Jones was incredible. She answered all of the questions we had before we could even ask them and was super personable and outgoing. So happy we found such a great pediatrician, I have no doubt this practice will provide my son with outstanding care for years to come.