Testimonials & Reviews

Argyle Pediatrics

Carrie Jones, MD

Pediatrician located in Argyle, TX

201 total reviews

Dr. Carrie Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 201 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carrie Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danny S.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Jones and her staff truly are amazing, the past 11 years with them have been wonderful!
Alexa R.
Submitted 09/08/20
Very pleased with the quick service they offer
Sebastian C.
Submitted 09/08/20
Sweetest doctor ever
Thomas E.
Submitted 09/05/20
We felt extremely comfortable and felt like we were listened to.
Wyatt H.
Submitted 09/04/20
Dr Jones and her staff is AMAZING!
Taylor H.
Submitted 08/26/20
Went above and beyond
Anna K.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Jones is caring and so easy to talk with.
Cristian M.
Submitted 08/24/20
Great Doctor
Willow W.
Submitted 08/18/20
I thought it was really smart how the doctor asked my daughter just the right questions to get the info she needed for her well check.
Lily R.
Submitted 08/11/20
Love the separate well check / sick entrances. Always kind and welcoming.
Elena B.
Submitted 08/11/20
Fantastic
Saoirse M.
Submitted 08/11/20
Jones and her office have the perfect balance of professionalism and laid back atmosphere. They handle all my insurance issues without complaint. They're clean. They're kind. They listen to me without interruption.
Tracy C.
Submitted 08/05/20
Good
Matthew T.
Submitted 08/04/20
We always enjoy our visits with Dr. Jones!
Jax M.
Submitted 08/04/20
Everyone was very nice & helpful.
Daphne P.
Submitted 07/21/20
Professional and warm.
Kelsey K.
Submitted 07/17/20
The staff is prompt and friendly and Dr. Carrie has a great easy going personality and takes the time to educate us on the development of our growing daughter.
Jackson J.
Submitted 07/17/20
Absolutely love dr Jones and all the staff!!
Ava P.
Submitted 06/25/20
Love love love Dr. Jones!
Cameron P.
Submitted 06/19/20
We are first time parents and I am SO glad we found Dr. Jones. She takes her time with you and goes over all questions or concerns that you may have. She is very detailed and informative. Being a first time mom, I had a lot of questions and she took her time answering all of them and made me feel so comfortable. I also love the online portal! Very efficient way to communicate for non-emergencies. I can’t recommend Dr. Jones enough!!!!