Testimonials & Reviews

Argyle Pediatrics

Carrie Jones, MD

Pediatrician located in Argyle, TX

5/5 Star Rating
264 total reviews

Dr. Carrie Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 264 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carrie Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jackson J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
Absolutely love dr Jones and all the staff!!
Ava P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
Love love love Dr. Jones!
Cameron P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
We are first time parents and I am SO glad we found Dr. Jones. She takes her time with you and goes over all questions or concerns that you may have. She is very detailed and informative. Being a first time mom, I had a lot of questions and she took her time answering all of them and made me feel so comfortable. I also love the online portal! Very efficient way to communicate for non-emergencies. I can’t recommend Dr. Jones enough!!!!
Maximilian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
Great experience as always. Dr. Jones has been our pediatrician for 14 years, and she’s always wonderful.
Anna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr Jones is so caring and exceptionally skilled in her medical care. We are so glad we found her!
Daysi D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
We are military and visiting in-laws . I had a non emergency for My daughter and they were happy to see her with our being a patient there. Dr Jones was so sweet and kind. I wish we can have her as our permanent Dr.
Poseidon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/20
Very welcoming and efficient. Everyone is very kind and helpful.
Jaxon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/20
5 STAR as usual :)
Eliza L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/20
She is the best of the best she loves my kiddos and she will love yours just as much!!!!!!!!
Devlyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/20
Dr. Jones is as always so great when taking care of any needs or questions. She is an absolute delight.
Adrianna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/20
We have nothing but praises for Dr. Jones & her staff. They are friendly and efficient. They treat us like family & my little man loves Dr.Jones. We are glad we found a pediatrician who cares for our little guy as much as us!
Benjamin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
Great and fun staff, easy to talk to and ask questions.
Rogue H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/20
We could not possibly be more pleased with our decision to choose Dr. Jones. Her level of care is top-notch; she is brilliant and down to earth. We love her!
Lincoln D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/20
Fast! Conveniently Located! Dr. Jones & staff are amazing!
Preston M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr. Jones and all of the staff are amazing. We are always able to get in to see her the day we call, the wait times are minimal, she spends a lot of time with us and makes sure she gets it right. I was so nervous to change pediatricians when we first moved here, but we love Dr. Jones even more than our original doctor.
Riley L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr Jones is always fantastic and everyone in the office is always nice and cares about our children
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/20
We love Dr. Jone!!
Hannah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/19
We recently switched to Dr. Jones and we love her! Dr. Jones is very thorough and never makes you feel rushed. Her staff is wonderful and really works hard to accommodate your schedule.
Ana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
Doctor was great and staff was also very helpful
Vanessa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
She is great!