Testimonials & Reviews

Argyle Pediatrics

Carrie Jones, MD

Pediatrician located in Argyle, TX

167 total reviews

Dr. Carrie Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 167 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carrie Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lucy F.
Submitted 01/21/19
I loved Dr. Jones!! She was sweet from the moment she walked in! She was very observant and I just got a great vibe from her!! Changing my other kids doctors to her now too since we found her! Also her staff was nice! Not a long wait at all!! I really liked our experience!
Annie S.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Jones is a thorough, caring, realistic and passionate pediatrician. You can tell that she loves children and loves what she does. We are so lucky to have found her when we moved to Texas!
Sandy A.
Submitted 01/13/19
Amazing! Dr Jones and her staff always great and kind!
Cole S.
Submitted 01/11/19
Best doctor in DFW!
Melissa K.
Submitted 01/10/19
We have been taking our kids to Dr Jones for 8 years and absolutely love her and her staff!
Sydney T.
Submitted 01/09/19
Such a cute office! Easy to find. The office staff is extremely nice. Our son loves everyone in the office so that takes a lot of the pain out of sick visits. We couldn’t ask for a better pediatrician.
Stephanie T.
Submitted 01/08/19
We love Dr. Jones! She has been our pediatrician for over a decade and is such a blessing to our family. She takes time to know and care for our son... she visits with him and makes him feel like her only patient. After his well-check visit (13 year old) last week, his statement as we were leaving the office, “Now I don’t have to go to a grownup doctor until I’m out of college, right?!?” Guess Dr. Jones has a patient for life!
Summer T.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Jones has been treating my children for nearly 14 yrs! She and her staff are amazing! They are thorough, accommodating, patient and loving! Your child will be in the best hands with Argyle pediatrics!
Brandi R.
Submitted 01/08/19
Best pediatrician by far! Truly cares about your child and takes time in the room to explain things to you! Always in an awesome upbeat mood! Love that she doesn’t overprescribe medication and only gives antibiotics when truly needed!
Eileen J.
Submitted 01/08/19
When we found out Dr Jones was getting her new office, there was no doubt in our mind that we were going with her. Dr. Jones has been my children's doctor for almost 6 years now. She may be twenty minutes away from where we live, but I would drive hours, that's how much my family loves her.
Deanna L.
Submitted 01/08/19
Excellent with out kids. Wouldn't see anyone else!
Kara B.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr jones is the best, most caring doctor. She is always so sweet and patient and puts all my worries at ease! You can tell she does her job because she genuinely loves and cares about people!
Sarah R.
Submitted 01/07/19
We always feel like we are family!! Dr. Jones keeps it real and knows her stuff!!
Jessica G.
Submitted 01/07/19
Love this place!!!
Victoria M.
Submitted 01/06/19
We have been with Dr. Jones for almost 12 years, she is just amazing! Our 3 kids just adore her, as do we! So grateful to have her expertise and guidance when it comes to our kids and their health!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 01/06/19
Love the office and the efficiency of getting in and out.
Hollie L.
Submitted 12/16/18
We love Dr. Jones! She always greets us with a friendly smile and takes time to answer all our questions. We appreciate you so much!!!
Danielle H.
Submitted 12/12/18
Everyone in the office is amazing! So kind and welcoming every time we come in. My kids love seeing Dr. Jones!
Krystal M.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr. Carrie Jones has been my sons (11 and 8) pediatrician since they were days old. My husband and I would not trust anyone else with our boys healthcare. We ALL love and respect her immensley.
Ashley G.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr. Jones is a little over an hour away from us now, and she is still our go to Pediatrician! I will gladly make the trip to ensure my child is in the best hands, and she is when we go to Dr. Jones! She takes her time with the exams and is thorough at all of appointments.