Testimonials & Reviews

Argyle Pediatrics

Carrie Jones, MD

Pediatrician located in Argyle, TX

151 total reviews

Dr. Carrie Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carrie Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hollie L.
Submitted 12/16/18
We love Dr. Jones! She always greets us with a friendly smile and takes time to answer all our questions. We appreciate you so much!!!
Danielle H.
Submitted 12/12/18
Everyone in the office is amazing! So kind and welcoming every time we come in. My kids love seeing Dr. Jones!
Krystal M.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr. Carrie Jones has been my sons (11 and 8) pediatrician since they were days old. My husband and I would not trust anyone else with our boys healthcare. We ALL love and respect her immensley.
Ashley G.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr. Jones is a little over an hour away from us now, and she is still our go to Pediatrician! I will gladly make the trip to ensure my child is in the best hands, and she is when we go to Dr. Jones! She takes her time with the exams and is thorough at all of appointments.
Jessica D.
Submitted 12/10/18
Dr. Jones is amazing with our daughter. We just love her so much we had to follow her to Argyle, even though it is a farther drive. The nurses Sarah and Kayla are great as well!
Melissa B.
Submitted 12/08/18
Great location, love the chalk board wall for the kids, amazing staff and doctor! We love all the special attention everyone gives our kids! You guys make going to the doctor as much fun as it can be!
Kristin E.
Submitted 12/08/18
Dr. Jones is the best! My kids love her! She always listens to their stories and makes them feel special. She has a way of putting my nerves at ease as well! Highly recommend!
Alis W.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr. Jones is very thorough and caring! All the kids love her!
Kim B.
Submitted 10/28/18
My 12, soon to be 13 year old daughter has been going to Dr. Jones since birth. I had to have an emergency delivery at 28 weeks. Dr. Jones came for the delivery and stayed until my sweet 2 lb baby girl could be transferred to Cook's Children's Hospital. Dr. Jones was the first to let me know how my daughter was doing. She is the best and will always have a special place in our hearts.
Tori C.
Submitted 10/23/18
Dr Jones took care of my four girls for over 10 years until we moved to the Panhandle 2 years ago. I fell in love with her warm nurturing personality from the second we met her in the hospital after I had my first daughter. She grew to be more than a pediatrician, she is a friend. I trust her completely. She has helped us over the years through so many sicknesses (colic! Ahh!) and just all my mom-worries. Her staff is amazing (Kayla!) and the office wait time is always minimal. I highly recommend this amazing office!
Amber R.
Submitted 10/19/18
Love, Love, Love Dr. Jones! She has been taking care of my babies for over 12 years now and I cannot imagine going anywhere else! She really loves and cares about her patients, she takes her time during your visit, and her staff is amazing too!