Testimonials & Reviews

Argyle Pediatrics

Carrie Jones, MD

Pediatrician located in Argyle, TX

5/5 Star Rating
275 total reviews

Dr. Carrie Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 275 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carrie Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Easton K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/20
We love Dr. Jones. She always spends time with us explaining everything and answering all of our questions. So thankful for such wonderful care.
Islay D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/20
Dr Jones was super friendly and informative.
Bennett W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
Loved her!!! The staff was awesome too!!!
Harper C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Everyone took such great care of my girls for my little ones check up and my older daughters flu shot! So glad we switched to argyle pediatrics!
Steven T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
We love Dr. Jones! Her bedside manner and care is absolutely unbelievable.
Maya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
One of the best experiences we've had with a doctor. Definitely recommend!
Rhett S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr. Jones never fails us!! She came in with perfect timing today, with a rubber ducky post vaccination. Rhett immediately stopped crying and reached for her! She just has the magic touch!
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/20
Very safe Covid practices!
Shaye W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/20
Dr. Jones is the best. My girls love her and have seeing since they were born. We wouldn’t see anyone else.
Grayson M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr Jones was great with my 2 year old! He was not thrilled to be there but her and staff did everything to make him feel comfortable!
Michaela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
Love Dr Jones and her staff.
Ethan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
Our son loved his well visit with the nurse practitioner Beth!
Amy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/20
Love love this dr reccomend hundred times over great staff and amazing dr kids absolutely love her
Cason C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Jones is practically perfect in every way. My son was nervous about his appointment, but everyone in the office was so nice that he immediately felt better. When Dr. Jones came in, she made him feel comfortable and at ease by talking to him about school and life and asking him how his brothers are, (which is a great personal touch) . I recommend Dr. Jones to EVERYONE, we just love her.
Danny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Jones and her staff truly are amazing, the past 11 years with them have been wonderful!
Alexa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/20
Very pleased with the quick service they offer
Sebastian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/20
Sweetest doctor ever
Thomas E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/20
We felt extremely comfortable and felt like we were listened to.
Wyatt H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/20
Dr Jones and her staff is AMAZING!
Taylor H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/20
Went above and beyond