Testimonials & Reviews

Argyle Pediatrics

Carrie Jones, MD

Pediatrician located in Argyle, TX

5/5 Star Rating
275 total reviews

Dr. Carrie Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 275 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carrie Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lily R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Jones always provides the very best care. She takes her time with each patient and truly cares.
Camila C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Great visit! Dr. Jones is so kind! Takes her time, makes kids feel loved! Thank you! My girls love her! We’ve been with her almost 13 years!!
Preston F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Jones and all staff are amazing.
Jaxon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr Jones was, is, and always will be our family pediatrician! She’s thorough, patient and understanding. Highly recommend!!
Auley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Jones is amazing with children and you can tell she loves being a pediatrician.
Ethan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
This was our first visit with Dr. Jones and it was wonderful. She was able to fit us in for a sick appointment very quickly. My son loved how personable she was. We are happy we made the switch to Dr. Jones!
Kayleigh R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
We just LOVE Dr.Carrie and her staff!
Leonardo F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Jones is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! She gives so much time and attention, answering every question, no what it is. She’s very relatable, honest and a mother, as well! My 2 yr old son loves her too!
Briana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
Dr. Jones is a very nice, caring doctor. She was thorough during our visit, and took time to address our concerns. She was great with my two year old daughter. The whole staff is so nice and caring. We were very pleased.
Brinlee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Great as always! Happy to have a knowledgeable and caring doctor for my children whether for well visits or sick visits.
Aubrey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
The staff are always friendly and welcoming. Dr. Jones is amazing and takes the time to listen. Always a great experience.
Caroline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Super nice, helpful, and informative!
Avery L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Great first visit! Dr. Jones was patient and thorough. She took her time with us and answered all my questions!
Aarlo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
We are so incredibly grateful we found Argyle Pediatrics!
Taika S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Very good
Sage H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Great experience!
Raymond E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Had a wonderful experience! Dr. Jones and her staff are very kind!
Ryatt M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Love Dr.Jones!
Adina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
Everybody was very nice and got things done quickly and efficiently. :)
Alaina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
We absolutely LOVE Dr. Jones. All my girls have seen her since birth. Coming to her for medical care is like coming to a trusted family member. She listens seriously to all my children’s questions, and she delights in seeing them when we come in for an appointment in a way that goes beyond just the average caring doctor. We’ve followed her to every office that she has practiced in since we started with her, and we will continue to do so. I can’t imagine my kids seeing anyone else. She has also established an amazing office. All the office staff and nurses at Argyle Pediatrics are absolutely the best as well. I just can’t say enough good things about Dr. Jones and Argyle Pediatrics!