Testimonials & Reviews

Argyle Pediatrics

Carrie Jones, MD

Pediatrician located in Argyle, TX

167 total reviews

Dr. Carrie Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 167 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carrie Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brittney B.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Jones and her staff are always so nice and attentive to my kids. I don’t mind driving 35-40 minutes to see her!
Ashley G.
Submitted 04/30/19
We have been using Dr. Jones since our babies were born. (over 11 years) She is amazing and has a top notch staff! Very caring group of ladies! :)
Carol R.
Submitted 04/22/19
We love Dr. Jones. She had been our pediatrician since the beginning. We miss her being in Denton, but would follow her to the moon and back! She's great with my 3 year old and 2 year old. Very caring, patient, understanding, and efficient.
Jason P.
Submitted 04/18/19
I highly recommend Dr Jones and her staff :)
Jesseca O.
Submitted 04/18/19
Great. She was and her staff were very personable and welcoming. Dr Jones was great with my son and he said she was a good dr.
Christa L.
Submitted 04/18/19
She is always wonderful and make my children feel better
Samantha M.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr. Jones was so sweet! She was very attentive to my sweet new baby! She answered all of my questions throughly and made me feel better as a new parent! She is very knowledgeable and shows her passion for babies! Absolutely love her and will continue to use her for more babies to come!
Jordan O.
Submitted 04/04/19
Every single visit at Argyle Pediatrics is a positive one. Dr. Jones and her staff go above and beyond to listen and address concerns. There is hardly a wait-time, and reception is extremely accommodating when scheduling appointments. Everyone is friendly and caring. I have recommended Dr. Jones to several of my friends and will continue to do so.
Katie J.
Submitted 04/04/19
Always great! We love Dr. Jones and her staff! My kids have never been scared of the doctor
Melissa B.
Submitted 04/01/19
We love Dr. Jones and her entire staff! They always make us feel welcome and listen to our concerns. We never feel rushed out of the office. Great people great place!
Naomi C.
Submitted 04/01/19
She is amazing as well as her staff best pediatric office and doctor we have been to yet and we have been to some good offices but these guys they are amazing!!
Jen J.
Submitted 04/01/19
I have always adored Dr Jones as she has been our one and only Pediatrician to our son. She is cheerful, amazing, brilliant, has a heart of gold and was definitely created to care for children. No matter what we have come to her with, she is loving, kind, thorough and knows exactly what to do. She really listens, is patient and genuinely cares. Her staff is also completely fantastic and I am just so grateful that I know without a doubt my son is in the absolute best of hands with them. The office is clean, bright, inviting and decorated SO fun and cute! I give them a 10 star rating out of 5 stars. I wouldn't go anywhere else and am very thankful for this group and all they have done for us.
Liz B.
Submitted 03/07/19
We love our Dr. Jones! Always kind. We never wait long nor have difficulty getting an appointment.
Amelia T.
Submitted 02/18/19
Friendly, fast, and experienced.
Kasey B.
Submitted 02/13/19
We love Dr. Jones!!! She sees our sweet boys and we always have the best experience!! From the front office, to the nurses to Dr. Jones they are the BEST!!!! ❤️
Angie H.
Submitted 02/03/19
Excellent treatment from the staff. The doctor was very professional, sweet and answered all our concerns.
Christina A.
Submitted 02/02/19
Great experience
Melinda D.
Submitted 01/28/19
My 3 daughters love Dr. Jones and her sweet staff! From the moment we step into Dr. Jones’ office I feel confident that my children are in the the best hands. Her nursing staff treats my girls like they matter, not like it is a place for adults where kids tag along. We have been to many appointments over 10+ years and 3 kids and at every single appointment, whether it was a diaper rash or something scary for me as a mom, Dr. Jones has been exceedingly professional and loving to my children and to me. She has such a sweet spirit about her and she is the most professional dr. The Daniel family is so Blessed by Dr.Jones!
Melissa S.
Submitted 01/22/19
The visit was comfortable and pleasing. Dr. Jones ability to connect with her clients is wonderful.
Sid E.
Submitted 01/22/19
Had a great experience. Nice staff. Nice facility. Had a well-check for my daughter and it went well. Great place. I highly recommend.