Testimonials & Reviews

Argyle Pediatrics

Carrie Jones, MD

Pediatrician located in Argyle, TX

5/5 Star Rating
275 total reviews

Dr. Carrie Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 275 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carrie Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ayvan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Love Dr. Jones! She is so down to earth, and cares so much for each and everyone who walks into her doors. Wouldn’t trust anyone else.
Lucas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Always wonderful
Logan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/21
Went to see Dr. Jones for our newborn baby boy and could not be more impressed. The whole staff was super friendly and great with the baby. Dr. Jones was incredible. She answered all of the questions we had before we could even ask them and was super personable and outgoing. So happy we found such a great pediatrician, I have no doubt this practice will provide my son with outstanding care for years to come.
Liam B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/21
The Best!
Griffin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr. Jones was friendly and did everything we needed her to do to help our son to get healthy.
Harlow H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
We love Dr. Jones! She got us in right away for an unfortunate sick visit and made sure we had what we needed to get better.
Markiest S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
I love Dr.Jones and the entire staff. Everyone is so personable and knowledgeable!!! You can tell they really care!
Rhyse G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr. Jones brings a smile to my daughters face even when she isn’t feeling well. She shows so much love and compassion and my kids just love her! She keeps them all happy and healthy!
Connor D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
We are so happy to be seeing Dr. Jones! Everyone in the office has been awesome and kids love their new doctor!
Kevin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/21
Knowledgeable staff, cheerful environment and kind and engaging doctor!
Cooper L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr.Jones and Staff are always friendly, thorough, and answer all your questions. Thank you!!!
Jackson J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
Always so helpful and staff is so nice!
Autumn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
I changed my insurance so my daughter could be under Dr. Jones care. We love her very much!
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr. Jones has taken care of all of my boys. She’s more like family than our Pedi. All of her staff is amazing! Front desk to all the nurses that work with her. She and her staff are the best!
Olivia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
Everybody is the best, always.
Theodore J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
We love Dr. Carrie Jones. She is so kind and loving to the kids while also always addressing any parental concerns. We LOVE being a part of the Argyle Pediatrics family.
Aaruhi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr.Carrie Jones is THE BEST all over the world and every single staff member is THE BEST in the world.
Zayn I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Pleasant experience for first time parents
Rylie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr Jones is awesome!
Charlotte P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
My kids are 3! How did that happen! I’ve had concerns about one of my twins and Dr. Jones listened and recommended blood tests that would allow us to eliminate issues. Never have i felt judged, like a bad mom, or criticized. I LOVE Dr. Jones. We’re not all perfect, but we all are mom’s and she understands and supports. A+.