Testimonials & Reviews

Argyle Pediatrics

Carrie Jones, MD

Pediatrician located in Argyle, TX

103 total reviews

Dr. Carrie Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carrie Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samantha V.
Submitted 08/02/19
She was great with my daughter and really interacted with her. Glad to finally find a doctor that cares!
Sophia Q.
Submitted 08/01/19
Very professional and friendly. We loved the experience.
Gina E.
Submitted 07/31/19
It was amazing! Dr Jones is a phenomenal Pediatrician!!
Kristen W.
Submitted 07/29/19
We love Dr. Jones! She makes each of my kids feel special and comfortable. She takes her time with them and never makes us feel rushed to get to the next person. She’s the best!
Ashley V.
Submitted 07/27/19
Both of my boys absolutely loves dr Jones! Hands down the best pedi around! She listens to concerns and always has advice when needed!!!
Tiffani K.
Submitted 07/27/19
My boys are 5 years old and fourteen months and Dr. Jones has been their doctor since my oldest came home from the hospital. Her staff patiently answered my new mom questions and my questions about potty training and breastfeeding my youngest. I always get a same day callback and I’ve always been able to get in for a sick visit when needed. She is awesome.
Christina F.
Submitted 07/26/19
Awesome
Amelia T.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Jones and her staff are more than amazing. They treat you with consideration and care at all times. You can tell they love what they do because their patient care is one of a kind!
Jess B.
Submitted 07/25/19
The staff is amazing! They are always very responsive and caring. Dr. Jones is just the best!
Tamera W.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Jones is the best we have followed her since my oldest was born 10 years ago. Her staff is also awesome. Short waiting periods to get in to see her. My girls love her.
Darcy E.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Jones has been my sons pediatrician for 11 years. Her and her staff are amazing!
Jenn F.
Submitted 06/16/19
Quick to get in for an issue. Short wait in waiting room. Once in exam room we didn’t wait long. Exam was efficient and we were on our way quickly with answers. Plus Dr. Jones is always so sweet to my kiddos. We’ve been seeing her for 9 years!!!
Gabrielle H.
Submitted 06/15/19
LOVE LOVE LOVE Dr. Jones and her staff phenomenal group of ladies!
Kelley J.
Submitted 05/18/19
Dr. Jones is fantastic. My children love her and she shows genuine love and care for my kids. The whole office, rooms, and waiting area is fun and the staff is great.
Michael R.
Submitted 05/17/19
We love dr Jones . She takes such good care of our son !
Amy P.
Submitted 05/03/19
Physician and staff are top notch
Brittney B.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Jones and her staff are always so nice and attentive to my kids. I don’t mind driving 35-40 minutes to see her!
Ashley G.
Submitted 04/30/19
We have been using Dr. Jones since our babies were born. (over 11 years) She is amazing and has a top notch staff! Very caring group of ladies! :)
Carol R.
Submitted 04/22/19
We love Dr. Jones. She had been our pediatrician since the beginning. We miss her being in Denton, but would follow her to the moon and back! She's great with my 3 year old and 2 year old. Very caring, patient, understanding, and efficient.
Jason P.
Submitted 04/18/19
I highly recommend Dr Jones and her staff :)