Testimonials & Reviews

Argyle Pediatrics

Carrie Jones, MD

Pediatrician located in Argyle, TX

201 total reviews

Dr. Carrie Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 201 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carrie Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Taika S.
Submitted 06/23/21
Very good
Sage H.
Submitted 06/21/21
Great experience!
Raymond E.
Submitted 06/16/21
Had a wonderful experience! Dr. Jones and her staff are very kind!
Ryatt M.
Submitted 06/15/21
Love Dr.Jones!
Adina C.
Submitted 06/12/21
Everybody was very nice and got things done quickly and efficiently. :)
Alaina C.
Submitted 06/12/21
We absolutely LOVE Dr. Jones. All my girls have seen her since birth. Coming to her for medical care is like coming to a trusted family member. She listens seriously to all my children’s questions, and she delights in seeing them when we come in for an appointment in a way that goes beyond just the average caring doctor. We’ve followed her to every office that she has practiced in since we started with her, and we will continue to do so. I can’t imagine my kids seeing anyone else. She has also established an amazing office. All the office staff and nurses at Argyle Pediatrics are absolutely the best as well. I just can’t say enough good things about Dr. Jones and Argyle Pediatrics!
Ayvan P.
Submitted 06/11/21
Love Dr. Jones! She is so down to earth, and cares so much for each and everyone who walks into her doors. Wouldn’t trust anyone else.
Lucas P.
Submitted 06/03/21
Always wonderful
Logan P.
Submitted 05/29/21
Went to see Dr. Jones for our newborn baby boy and could not be more impressed. The whole staff was super friendly and great with the baby. Dr. Jones was incredible. She answered all of the questions we had before we could even ask them and was super personable and outgoing. So happy we found such a great pediatrician, I have no doubt this practice will provide my son with outstanding care for years to come.
Liam B.
Submitted 05/22/21
The Best!
Griffin S.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr. Jones was friendly and did everything we needed her to do to help our son to get healthy.
Harlow H.
Submitted 05/06/21
We love Dr. Jones! She got us in right away for an unfortunate sick visit and made sure we had what we needed to get better.
Markiest S.
Submitted 05/05/21
I love Dr.Jones and the entire staff. Everyone is so personable and knowledgeable!!! You can tell they really care!
Rhyse G.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr. Jones brings a smile to my daughters face even when she isn’t feeling well. She shows so much love and compassion and my kids just love her! She keeps them all happy and healthy!
Connor D.
Submitted 04/28/21
We are so happy to be seeing Dr. Jones! Everyone in the office has been awesome and kids love their new doctor!
Kevin M.
Submitted 04/23/21
Knowledgeable staff, cheerful environment and kind and engaging doctor!
Cooper L.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr.Jones and Staff are always friendly, thorough, and answer all your questions. Thank you!!!
Jackson J.
Submitted 04/16/21
Always so helpful and staff is so nice!
Autumn W.
Submitted 04/02/21
I changed my insurance so my daughter could be under Dr. Jones care. We love her very much!
David G.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr. Jones has taken care of all of my boys. She’s more like family than our Pedi. All of her staff is amazing! Front desk to all the nurses that work with her. She and her staff are the best!