Testimonials & Reviews

Argyle Pediatrics

Carrie Jones, MD

Pediatrician located in Argyle, TX

5/5 Star Rating
275 total reviews

Dr. Carrie Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 275 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carrie Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cole K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr. jones is absolutely AMAZING! We just moved to Texas from Indiana and she just made us feel so welcome on our visit with her. She really took the time to get to know us and my son just adored her- she’s so friendly and knowledgeable. Wish I had her the past 3 years! I’m so happy we found Dr. Jones and also her entire staff is wonderful and very friendly !
Riley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Love Dr Jones and this team of amazing providers. Thank you for everything you do!!
Aubri P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
New Patient-Dr. Jones’ staff was welcoming to us. She was friendly and engaging with my child.
Bennett W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Attentive and knowledgeable staff!
Caroline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr Jones is thorough, patient, and so nice!!
Jace W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Great experience. Dr. Jones and het staff are very accommodating and friendly.
Ezra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
The best!
Liam C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Jones take her time and answers all of my questions and addresses concerns. I never feel rushed when at her office. I also appreciate that she is respectful of her patients wait time.
Adelynn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Always a great experience at this office.
Rylan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Best pediatrician ever!
Brooklyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Brooklyn's mom here. Dr. Jones and her nurses were amazing (and are always amazing) with our little one! She was a bit fussy and Dr. Jones worked with her to make her smile and happy again. She answered all our questions and gave us some beneficial guidance on feeding and sleeping schedules and details. She made us feel special and like she truly cared about our little girl. Also, everyone there seems so happy and like they truly enjoy what they do, that is definitely refreshing!
Carter L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr. Jones is the best! She always gives exceptional care and answers all our questions.
Liam B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
The Best!
Mateo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Everyone in this office is so kind and welcome!! It’s stressful having to take kids to the doctor but this office has made us feel at ease and happy overall.
Stetson B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Today was our first time with Dr. Jones to establish care with our 3rd newborn little boy! We absolutely loved her. I will be getting my other two boys established here soon. I am grateful to have found her for my family!
Eleanor B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Jones was so kind and answered all my questions and made me feel empowered as a new mother! The whole staff was amazing as well.
Leo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
So friendly and professional!
Vedh M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/22
G
Adalyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
We have been going to Dr. Jones since my oldest child was born 11 years ago. The staff is helpful and great. Dr. Jones is the best and we wouldn't go anywhere else.
Dax H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Caring office staff, and same day appt for sick child, much appreciated!