Testimonials & Reviews

Argyle Pediatrics

Carrie Jones, MD

Pediatrician located in Argyle, TX

4.99/5 Star Rating
335 total reviews

Dr. Carrie Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 335 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carrie Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kerry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
We couldn’t ask for anything more! Best team in Argyle!
Brielle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
We’ve been with Dr. Jones since 2007- the beginning of our parenthood journey. Our family grew alongside her practice. We’ve received excellent care & support from Carrie Jones and her staff. They truly care about each of their patients.
Wyatt T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
We always have a great experience with Dr Jones & everyone who works there! We never have to wait long, they’re efficient, personable, and we’re so happy to have found her!
Raj K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Dr. Jones is amazing! She gets on the kids level, explains what is going on and never makes me feel like I was unequipped for parenting. She. Is. Great !!
Kennedy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Absolutely wonderful!
Wrenlee D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Dr Carrie jones is absolutely amazing. I never feel like she’s rushing me even when i know how busy she must be! Would continue to recommend her to all my friends and family!
Henry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Dr. Jones is the best!
Madelyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Great first visit. Engaging and thoughtful staff. Doctor was energetic, warm and thorough. Felt confident in her guidance.
Chase W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Dr. Carrie was very nice and friendly and great with my newborn. The visit was quick and I did not have to wait long to been seen.
Kayah-Mylan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
It was pleasant meeting Dr Jones.
Andrew K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
I have been bringing my kids to Dr Jones for 12 years. My family loves her and her staff!
Adley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
THE BEST care for our daughter. Dr Jones and all the NPs/PAs are amazing!!
Beau W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Love this office! All of the staff are great, personable and accommodating. They address all my concerns (even the silliest ones) professionally. So glad to have them in Argyle
Carson L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
We loved our experience with Dr Jones!
Faith G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
We absolutely LOVE Dr. Jones!
Luca P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
The ladies were so nice and helpful! A great experience as a first time mama.
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
We love everything about Argyle Peds!!
Derek Parker R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
A great experience everytime. We left a place that was way to big and impersonal and have been much happier since. You build a personal relationship with the staff here and feel as if they really care about your babies. I would 100% recommend this place.
Baylor B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
We love Dr. Jones, the NP’s, and the entire office! Would recommend them to anyone with children!
Watsyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Dr Jones and her whole time are phenomenal. I appreciate their genuine passion for their patients and taking the time to listen and care each visit.