Testimonials & Reviews

Argyle Pediatrics

Carrie Jones, MD

Pediatrician located in Argyle, TX

5/5 Star Rating
275 total reviews

Dr. Carrie Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 275 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carrie Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carter A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
We love taking our son to see Dr. Jones. She is very knowledgeable, sincere, and caring. We have also had positive experiences with the rest of the staff!
Gavin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Jones is great!
Theodor H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Everyone at the office was very friendly. It was a very happy environment
Madelyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
LOVED being able to see Dr. Jones!
Rhett H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr.Jones is always so kind and very thorough .
Lena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr jones is great! Very caring and actually interested in the well being of her patients. Everyone in this office is wonderful. Highly recommend!
Walker N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
The staff at Argyle Pediatrics is second to none!
Maggie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Great!
Ace B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
She is so personable!
Avery C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
We are new to this area and were very excited to find an amazing pediatrician for my girls ! Very professional and kid friendly!
Ava P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
We love Dr. Jones!
Dae H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/21
Very good visit, I am happy to have a good Doctor to look after my Daughter.
Henry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Jones is so attentive to my concerns and thoroughly explains any recommendations.
Jax L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
This is our first time meeting the actual pediatrician and we love her! Her entire office has been fantastic every time we've gone.
Sonny B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Jones and their amazing staff!
Hannah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
I am so thankful to have such a wonderful pediatrician for our daughters. Dr. Jones is the absolute best.
Grania S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Our whole family loves Dr Jones and all of her staff. We have always been welcomed and treated with care and love. Dr Jones is always thorough and ensures we are informed and comfortable with whatever situation comes up with our children.
Harrison K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. Jones is the most caring doctor there is! We are always treated with such gracious kindness and concern. The entire staff are incredible!
Vedh A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr Jones is amazing pediatrician.
Lucas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
We love Dr Jones and her staff! They are always friendly and so patient with the kids.