Testimonials & Reviews

Argyle Pediatrics

Carrie Jones, MD

Pediatrician located in Argyle, TX

201 total reviews

Dr. Carrie Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 201 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carrie Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olivia K.
Submitted 03/30/21
Everybody is the best, always.
Theodore J.
Submitted 03/24/21
We love Dr. Carrie Jones. She is so kind and loving to the kids while also always addressing any parental concerns. We LOVE being a part of the Argyle Pediatrics family.
Aaruhi S.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr.Carrie Jones is THE BEST all over the world and every single staff member is THE BEST in the world.
Zayn I.
Submitted 02/04/21
Pleasant experience for first time parents
Rylie R.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr Jones is awesome!
Charlotte P.
Submitted 01/14/21
My kids are 3! How did that happen! I’ve had concerns about one of my twins and Dr. Jones listened and recommended blood tests that would allow us to eliminate issues. Never have i felt judged, like a bad mom, or criticized. I LOVE Dr. Jones. We’re not all perfect, but we all are mom’s and she understands and supports. A+.
Easton K.
Submitted 12/28/20
We love Dr. Jones. She always spends time with us explaining everything and answering all of our questions. So thankful for such wonderful care.
Islay D.
Submitted 12/24/20
Dr Jones was super friendly and informative.
Bennett W.
Submitted 12/21/20
Loved her!!! The staff was awesome too!!!
Harper C.
Submitted 12/18/20
Everyone took such great care of my girls for my little ones check up and my older daughters flu shot! So glad we switched to argyle pediatrics!
Steven T.
Submitted 12/17/20
We love Dr. Jones! Her bedside manner and care is absolutely unbelievable.
Maya S.
Submitted 12/16/20
One of the best experiences we've had with a doctor. Definitely recommend!
Rhett S.
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr. Jones never fails us!! She came in with perfect timing today, with a rubber ducky post vaccination. Rhett immediately stopped crying and reached for her! She just has the magic touch!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 12/05/20
Very safe Covid practices!
Shaye W.
Submitted 11/21/20
Dr. Jones is the best. My girls love her and have seeing since they were born. We wouldn’t see anyone else.
Grayson M.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr Jones was great with my 2 year old! He was not thrilled to be there but her and staff did everything to make him feel comfortable!
Michaela S.
Submitted 10/26/20
Love Dr Jones and her staff.
Ethan J.
Submitted 10/20/20
Our son loved his well visit with the nurse practitioner Beth!
Amy C.
Submitted 10/11/20
Love love this dr reccomend hundred times over great staff and amazing dr kids absolutely love her
Cason C.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Jones is practically perfect in every way. My son was nervous about his appointment, but everyone in the office was so nice that he immediately felt better. When Dr. Jones came in, she made him feel comfortable and at ease by talking to him about school and life and asking him how his brothers are, (which is a great personal touch) . I recommend Dr. Jones to EVERYONE, we just love her.