Testimonials & Reviews

Argyle Pediatrics

Carrie Jones, MD

Pediatrician located in Argyle, TX

252 total reviews

Dr. Carrie Jones always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 252 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carrie Jones below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carsyn C.
Submitted 10/13/21
This is such a great office! Every time I have brought my daughter in she has been treated so well. The front desk staff is very welcoming and the nursing staff is always helpful!
Daniel B.
Submitted 10/11/21
Very positive experience!
Ellyse H.
Submitted 10/10/21
Patient, knowledgeable, personable and good connection even with her new patients
Wyatt Z.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Jones is wonderful! She is very thorough and always takes her time with us and explains things perfectly. She is very personable and is amazing with our son!
Milo T.
Submitted 10/08/21
Always superb!! Always attentive and caring!
Ronin H.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Jones is the absolute best. She is always so sweet and actually cares about your little ones! My fiancé and I are new parents and she answers every question we have without hesitation! We are very happy with her and so glad we found her!
Abigail P.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Jones is the most caring, patient, and friendly pediatrician. She makes first time parents (us haha) feel comfortable and confident in their parenting and isn’t overbearing at all. She’s genuinely a nice person and our daughter loves her!
Rylee W.
Submitted 10/01/21
Always a great experience even when it’s shot day!
Bexley L.
Submitted 09/29/21
Amazing
Ayvan P.
Submitted 09/29/21
Went in stressed out, walked out with a smile and a relief
Rhett R.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr Jones is THE BEST!!! They were ahead of time…she always soends adequate time with child and makes them feel as if theyre the only kiddo she sees. Her staff is kind, the office is clean and fun, and we just love Argyle pediatrics!!!
Liliana B.
Submitted 09/16/21
Amazing.
Raphael C.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr Jones is awesome with kids! I trust her to help me stay informed so I can make the best choices for my kids.
Sloan B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Jones is always a joy to see!
Brynlee J.
Submitted 09/10/21
We always look forward to our visits with Dr. Jones and her staff. Everyone is so wonderful there!
Diego P.
Submitted 09/08/21
I love this office, every time I need an appointment for my kids for either a sick or wellness check up they are always available to see us in time. My kids love Dr Jones and the nurses they always do there best to make my kids not feel scared and are very patient and show every kid the right attention they need . I dont live close to the office but I don't mind the drive to see such a wonderful team. We love DR. Jones and her team
Carson B.
Submitted 09/08/21
Love love love my girls !
Lily R.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Jones always provides the very best care. She takes her time with each patient and truly cares.
Camila C.
Submitted 08/30/21
Great visit! Dr. Jones is so kind! Takes her time, makes kids feel loved! Thank you! My girls love her! We’ve been with her almost 13 years!!
Preston F.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Jones and all staff are amazing.